You are here
Home > Germany Football News > Wolfsburg vs. Holstein Kiel: Relegation play-off first leg LIVE blog

Wolfsburg vs. Holstein Kiel: Relegation play-off first leg LIVE blog


Wolfsburg host Holstein Kiel on Thursday in the first leg of the relegation play-off as they fight to ensure their Bundesliga survival against a team pushing for a second straight promotion (kick-off: 8:30pm CEST/7:30pm BST/2:30pm ET).

Follow all the build-up, match action and reaction right here…

Click here for more Wolfsburg news and features!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Top